According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled, “Aerostat Systems Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global aerostat systems market reached a value of US$ 9.7 Billion in 2020.

Aerostat systems are low-level airborne systems used for ground surveillance. These systems are primarily used for elevating light payloads and find extensive applications in the form of tactical airborne platforms for scientific equipment, cameras, communication equipment, and radar systems. Aerostat systems are safer, more durable, and can carry advanced payloads, ranging from intelligence systems to communications sensors. As a result, they are widely adopted to monitor climate research, communication, and aerial surveillance across the globe.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerostat-systems-market/requestsample

The increasing risk of terrorist attacks and internal insurgency due to the growing influx of immigrants is driving the demand for aerostat systems in the military and defense sector. Besides this, the governments of several countries are heavily investing in the upgradation of military infrastructures, which is also bolstering the market growth. Additionally, several manufacturers are launching new integrated models of aerostat systems that offer advanced security and surveillance features. In the coming years, the rising security concerns due to the various political and economic disturbances in different countries, are anticipated to further drive the global market for aerostat systems. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach a value of US$ 20.5 Billion by 2026, exhibiting a CAGR of 13.2% during 2021-2026.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Aerostar International, Inc.
  • ILC Dover LP
  • Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd.
  • Lindstrand Technologies Ltd.
  • Lockheed Martin Corporation.
  • RosAeroSystems, International Ltd.
  • RT Aerostat Systems Inc.
  • TCOM L.P.
  • Worldwide Aeros Corporation
  • Raytheon Company
  • Rafael Advanced Defense Systems Ltd

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Payload:

  • Surveillance Radar
  • Inertial Navigation System
  • Thermal Imaging Camera
  • Electro-Optical Sensor
  • Electronic Intelligence
  • Communication Intelligence

Breakup by Sub-System:

  • Aerostat
  • Ground Control Station (GCS)
  • Payload

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Balloon
  • Airship
  • Hybrid

Breakup by Propulsion System:

  • Powered Aerostats
  • Unpowered Aerostats

Breakup by Class:

  • Compact-Sized Aerostats
  • Mid-Sized Aerostats
  • Large-Sized Aerostats

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/aerostat-systems-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Chile Food Delivery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/chile-food-delivery-market

Business Travel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-travel-market

Car Sharing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/car-sharing-market

Online Food Delivery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-food-delivery-market

Malaysia and Indonesia Takaful Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/malaysia-indonesia-takaful-market

United States Courier Express and Parcel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-courier-express-parcel-market

Asia Pacific Courier, Express and Parcel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-courier-express-parcel-market

Livestock Farm Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/livestock-farm-equipment-market

Test Benches Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/test-benches-market

Scissor Lift Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scissor-lift-market

Courier Express and Parcel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/courier-express-parcel-market

Power Rental Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/power-rental-market

Tobacco Manufacturers: https://www.imarcgroup.com/top-manufacturers-global-tobacco-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: - +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800