Join today and have your say! It’s FREE!

Become a member today, It's free!

We will not release or resell your information to third parties without your permission.
Please Try Again
{{ error }}
By providing my email, I consent to receiving investment related electronic messages from Stockhouse.

or

Sign In

Please Try Again
{{ error }}
Password Hint : {{passwordHint}}
Forgot Password?

or

Please Try Again {{ error }}

Send my password

SUCCESS
An email was sent with password retrieval instructions. Please go to the link in the email message to retrieve your password.

Become a member today, It's free!

We will not release or resell your information to third parties without your permission.

Patterson Companies Fiscal 2022 Fourth Quarter and Year End Conference Call Scheduled for Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PDCO

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2022 fourth quarter and year end conference call on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The fiscal 2022 fourth-quarter and year end earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on June 29 through 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Interested persons may dial (800) 770-2030 and enter Conference ID 71954 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.
Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain is equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivalled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.

Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com